Just another Saturday…or was it?

Today my grandparents & sister stopped by the house before I went into work at 2pm. Fortunately & coincidentally, they arrived at close to the same time. 

I had the privilege and blessing of witnessing my sister attempt to teach my dad dances they’ll be performing at her wedding. My dad never dances. Ever.

I had the privilege and blessing of witnessing my mom kiss her father (aka my grandfather) on the lips before my grandparents drove back home. Think about that for a little while, in a nutshell of course. It’s big-time.

Today was NOT your ordinary Saturday, my friends. Oh it was that and so much more…✌

Leave a Reply

